Past RTDNAC Board Presidents

RTDNAC was established in the early 1990s and since then a group of volunteers passionate about the news industry have been led by a President. We want to thank the many people who’ve taken on that leadership role over the years. Some served one year, some more, but all made significant contributions to our organization. We are working to fill the gaps of some of our Past Presidents so be sure to check back for a complete list.

Cathy Hobbs

Laurabree Monday
2019, 2020

Julie Szulczewski
2017, 2018

Scott Saxton
2014, 2015 & 2016

Yvonne Simons

Corrie Harding

David Hart

Lee Brown
2010 & 2011

Rick Gall
2008 & 2009

Ken White
2006 & 2007